TERM DATES

 

2020-2021

Autumn term

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th December

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January - Wednesday 31st March

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer term

Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

DSC_0848.JPG
DSC_0766 - Copy.JPG