TERM DATES

2019-2020

Autumn term

Monday 2nd September - Thursday 19th December

Half term - Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term - Monday 17th-Friday 21st February

Summer term

Monday 20th April - Thursday 16th July

Half term - Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May

01242 256354 / broadlandspreschool@tiscali.co.uk   / Burrows Field, Moorend Grove, Leckhampton GL53 0EY