TERM DATES

 

2021-2022

Autumn term

Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET DAY - Friday 22nd October 

Spring Term

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4th January 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 8th April

Half term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Summer term

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET DAY - Friday 22nd July 

Please note Broadlands is CLOSED for all half term holidays, INSET

days and Bank Holidays.

DSC_0848.JPG
DSC_0766 - Copy.JPG